David Bowie – Strung Out On Heaven’s High – (LP, Unofficial, Pur) – (US)

David Bowie – Strung Out On Heaven’s High – (LP, Unofficial, Pur) – (US)


Bureau de change

  • $ USD
  • £ GBP
  • € EUR
  • $ CAD
  • ¥ JPY
  • $ AUD

1 in stock

Product Condition

Media has some Slight Scuffs, Light Scratches, the sleeve has some Slight Handling, Sparse Signs of Wear. Additional detail: Purple Vinyl Edition. – We Always Ship Tracked and Insured. ~LS 2

Format & ConditionFormat: LP | Pur | Unofficial
Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Release InformationArtist: David Bowie
Country: US
Record Label: Stroker Records N.Y.C.,Stroker Records N.Y.C.
Year Released: 0
Size and WeightWeight: 0.23 kg


Scary Monsters’ demos on purple vinyl. 

Track Listing:

A1. Scary Monsters & Super Creeps (Alternate Take)
A2. It’s No Game (Alternate Take)
A3. Tired Of My Life (Demo for “It’s No Game”)
A4. Cameras In Brooklyn (Early version of “Up The Hill Backwards”)
A5. It Happens Everyday (Early version of “Teenage Wildlife”)
A6. Laser (Early version of “Scream Like A Baby”)
B1. Kingdom Come (Alternate Take)
B2. I Am A Laser (Recorded with the Astronettes – Different lyrics)
B3. Because You’re Young (Alternate Take)
B4. Is There Life After Marriage? (Unreleased)
B5. Panic In Detroit (Re-recorded Version)

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout SCARY 80 A
Matrix / Runout SCARY 80 B


Data provided by Discogs